HOA

The Marsac Mill Manor and Silver Mill House Condominium Association represents individual and commercial property owners. The next Annual Meeting of the HOA will take place Friday, December 4, 2020 at 3:00pm Mountain Time.  To access past HOA meeting minutes and other HOA documents click on a file below and enter your HOA password. For more information on the HOA contact Rob Slettom, President - Identity Properties, via phone (435.649.5100) (800--245-6417) or email rob@pclodge.com, or contact an HOA board member:

Belinda Simile, President              Email: bhsatty@gmail.com           

Jim Doilney, Vice President          Email: jdoilney@gmail.com          

Andy Turner, Treasurer                 Email: aturner@tierracorp.com      

Ried Schott, Secretary                    Email:  lrschott@hotmail.com          

Dean Peters                                       Email: dean@parkcitysport.com  

Mark Morgan                                   Email: mcmprairie@gmail.com    

Guy Halgren                                     Email: ghalgren@sheppardmullin.com      

 

Ċ
K.J. Morgan,
Feb 20, 2019, 1:13 PM
Ċ
K.J. Morgan,
Feb 20, 2019, 1:14 PM
Ċ
K.J. Morgan,
Feb 27, 2019, 8:25 AM
Ċ
K.J. Morgan,
Feb 20, 2019, 1:14 PM
Ċ
K.J. Morgan,
Feb 20, 2019, 1:15 PM
Ċ
K.J. Morgan,
Feb 20, 2019, 1:15 PM
Ċ
K.J. Morgan,
Aug 14, 2019, 8:37 AM
Ċ
K.J. Morgan,
Aug 5, 2020, 1:26 PM
Ċ
K.J. Morgan,
Aug 5, 2020, 1:26 PM
Ċ
K.J. Morgan,
Aug 13, 2019, 1:14 PM
Ċ
K.J. Morgan,
Feb 20, 2019, 1:13 PM
Ċ
CC&Rs.pdf
(5048k)
K.J. Morgan,
Feb 20, 2019, 1:13 PM
Ċ
K.J. Morgan,
Feb 20, 2019, 1:12 PM
Ċ
K.J. Morgan,
Aug 13, 2019, 1:16 PM
Ċ
K.J. Morgan,
Feb 20, 2019, 1:13 PM
Comments